Word Gets Around (Gold Vinyl, National Album Day)



Out of stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


‘National Album Day GOLD vinyl release for this Stereophonics album. Word Gets Around is the debut studio album by Welsh rock band, Stereophonics. It was released on August 25, 1997 through V2 Records and reached number six in the UK Albums Chart. Word Gets Around features Looks Like Chaplin, Local Boy in the Photograph, More Life in a Tramps Vest, A Thousand Trees and Traffic.


  1. A Thousand Trees
  2. Looks Like Chaplin
  3. More Life In A Tramps Vest
  4. Local Boy In The Photograph
  5. Traffic
  6. Not Up To You
  7. Check My Eyelids For Holes
  8. Same Size Feet
  9. Last Of The Big Time Drinkers
  10. Goldfish Bowl
  11. Too Many Sandwiches
  12. Billy Davey’s Daughter