Watchmen Soundtrack Music From The Motion Picture (RSD Black Friday 2022)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


A limited first-time Watchmen 3-LP, Record Store Day exclusive release, that combines Music From The Motion Picture and the Original Motion Picture Score. Music From the Motion Picture is pressed on “Smiley Face” yellow vinyl and features tracks from My Chemical Romance, Leonard Cohen, Nat King Cole and Jimi Hendrix and a custom etching. The Original Score is by Tyler Bates and is pressed on “Dr. Manhattan” blue vinyl. Limited to 1K copies for UK


  1. Desolation Row
  2. Unforgettable
  3. The Times They Are a-Changin’
  4. The Sound of Silence
  5. Me and Bobby McGee
  6. I’m Your Boogie Man (single version)
  7. You’re My Thrill
  8. Pruit Igoe & Prophecies
  9. Hallelujah
  10. All Along the Watchtower
  11. Ride of the Valkyries
  12. Pirate Jenny