Under The Blacklight (Purple Vinyl)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Under the Blacklight is the fourth and final full-length studio album released by American alternative rock band Rilo Kiley. It was released on August 20, 2007, in the United Kingdom – three years and three days after the release of their third album, More Adventurous. Warner Bros. Records released the album one day later in the United States. “Silver Lining” was No. 27 on Rolling Stone’s list of the 100 Best Songs of 2007.


Side A

  1. Silver Lining (Sound Recording)
  2. Close Call (Sound Recording)
  3. The Moneymaker (Sound Recording)
  4. Breakin’ Up (Sound Recording)
  5. Under the Blacklight (Sound Recording)

Side B

  1. Dreamworld (Sound Recording)
  2. Dejalo (Sound Recording)
  3. 15 (Sound Recording)
  4. Smoke Detector (Sound Recording)
  5. The Angels Hung Around (Sound Recording)
  6. Give a Little Love (Sound Recording)