UGLY BEAUTIFUL (National Album Day)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 14th October 2023

The classic (anti) Britpop album issued on vinyl for the first time since its original 1996 release. Contains
4 UK top 40 singles: Candy Girl, Goodnight, Cornershop and the massive top 3 hit and radio favourite,
You’re Gorgeous. The LP will be included in National Album Day in October which this year is 90s
themed and the album will be featured across NAD promo including the BBC.


Side A

  1. Goodnight
  2. Candy Girl
  3. Jesus Is My Girlfriend
  4. I Didn’t Want To Wake You Up

Side B

  1. Dead Bird Sings
  2. Atomic Soda
  3. You’re Gorgeous
  4. Bad Shave 2

Side C

  1. Cornershop
  2. King Bing
  3. You & Me

Side D

  1. 45 & Fat
  2. Too Handsome To Be Homeless
  3. July
  4. Baby Bird