In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


With a career spanning over fifteen years, Dragonette, who is Martina Sorbara, has scored numerous
global hits including "Pick Up the Phone," "Let it Go," "Tokyo Nights" with Digital Farm Animals and
Shaun Frank, “Outlines" with Mike Mago, “Slow Song” with The Knocks, and the chart-topping “Hello"
with Martin Solveig, which garnered a JUNO Award win for ‘Dance Recording of the Year’ and
returned to the Billboard Dance Charts just last year.

With Twennies being released on 28 October, Dragonette moves into the newest chapter of her
illustrious career, looking forward with more wisdom, experience and confidence than ever before,
creating her best work to date. Twennies marks a full-circle moment for Dragonette. “It’s a true hybrid of
my original influences as a child and what I’ve learned along the way. It feels so representative of my
musical journey.” She adds, “It’s my favorite thing I’ve ever done. I’m so proud of it.”
As a songwriter her credits include Keith Urban, Cyndi Lauper, Pretty Sister, and Carly Rae Jepsen,
among others. Collaborating with the world’s biggest DJs including Martin Garrix, Basement Jaxx,
Kaskade, Galantis, and more, Dragonette’s musical diversity knows no bounds.


  1. Seasick
  2. Hysteria
  3. New Suit
  4. Twennies
  5. T-Shirt
  6. Winning
  7. Stormy
  8. This Is All You Get
  9. Good Intentions
  10. Outie