The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts


Out of stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Gatefold 2LP With 24 Page Book

Legendary performances by Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band at the acclaimed MUSE (Musicians United For Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City in September 1979. Features all 13 songs performed over two nights, of which ten have never before seen and are newly transferred and edited from the original No Nukes film footage and restored in HD with remixed and remastered audio. Gatefold LP package featuring a 24 page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33” x 19” poster.


1 Prove It All Night
2 Badlands
3 The Promised Land
4 The River
5 Sherry Darling
6 Thunder Road
7 Jungleland
8 Rosalita Come Out Tonight
9 Born To Run
10 Stay
11 Detroit Medley
12 Quarter To Three
13 Rave On