The Hunting Party (Translucent Vinyl with Sketching on Side D)



In stock

Released in 1 month
Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 26th July 2024

The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park’s sixth studio album. The 12 track record includes the singles “Final Masquerade”, “Until It’s Gone”, and “Guilty All The Same”,

Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim.

This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl with an etching on Side D


Side A

  1. Keys To The Kingdom
  2. All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
  4. Points Of Authority
  5. The Summoning

Side B

  1. War
  2. Wastelands
  3. Until It’s Gone
  4. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)

Side C

  1. Mark The Graves
  2. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  3. Final Masquerade
  4. A Line In The Sand

Side D

  1. Etching