The Clash (Transparent Pink Vinyl) (National Album Day)



Out of stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 14th October 2022

The Clash is the eponymous debut studio album one of Britain’s most iconic bands, The Clash.
Originally released on 8 April 1977, this album is regularly cited as one of the greatest Rock and
Roll albums of all time, including tracks like White Riot, Janie Jones & Police & Thieves.


Side A

  1. Janie Jones
  2. Remote Control
  3. I’m so Bored with the U.S.A.
  4. White Riot
  5. Hate & War
  6. What’s My Name
  7. Deny
  8. London’s Burning

Side B

  1. Career Opportunities
  2. Cheat
  3. Protex Blue
  4. Police & Thieves
  5. 48 Hours
  6. Garageland