Sub Focus (Red, Green & Blue Colour 3LP – National Album Day)



Out of stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Sub Focus’ classic self-titled debut is pressed in full for the first time across 3 pieces of coloured vinyl in
red, green, and blue. Created as part of the RAM Records 30 th anniversary celebrations, this was the
album that put Sub Focus on the road to becoming not only one of the biggest names in drum & bass,
but a household name in electronic music. Featuring the hits Rock It, Timewarp, Could This Be Real as
well as underground anthems Let The Story Begin and Deep Space. This limited edition pressing will
make a great collector’s item for old fans and new


Side A

  1. Let The Story Begin
  2. World Of Hurt

Side B

  1. Follow The Light (Full Vocal Mix)
  2. Last Jungle

Side C

  1.  Deep Space
  2. Rock It

Side D

  1. Move Higher feat. Culture Shock
  2. Vapourise

Side E

  1. Splash
  2. Could This Be Real

Side F

  1. Triple X
  2. Timewarp
  3. Coming Closer feat. Takura