St Jude



Out of stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Pre-order released 13 January 2023

St Jude was awarded the Guardian First Album Award upon release in April 2008. The album contains three Top 40 singles, Not Nineteen Forever, What Took You So Long? and No You Didn’t, No You Don’t. It was produced by Stephen Street and has been remastered for its 15th anniversary by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, who also mastered the album back in 2008.
This format is a 1LP 180g black vinyl reissue of the original 12 track album remastered.


Side A

  1. Aftershow
  2. Cavorting
  3. Bide Your Time
  4. What Took You So Long
  5. Please Don’t
  6. If It Wasn’t For Me

Side B

  1. No You Didn’t, No You Don’t
  2. How Come
  3. Kings Of The New Road
  4. Not Nineteen Forever
  5. Fallowfield Hillbilly
  6. Yesterday, Today & Probably Tomorrow