Red (Taylor’s Version)



Out of stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50



  1. State of Grace (Taylor’s version)
  2. Red (Taylor’s version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylor’s version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s version)
  5. All Too Well (Taylor’s version)
  6. 22 (Taylor’s version)
  7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s version)
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s version)
  9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s version)
  10. The Last Time (Taylor’s version)
  11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s version)
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s version)
  13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s version)
  14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s version)
  15. Starlight (Taylor’s version)
  16. Begin Again (Taylor’s version)
  17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s version)
  18. Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s version)
  19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s version)
  20. State of Grace (acoustic version) (Taylor’s version)
  21. Ronan (Taylor’s version)
  22. Better Man (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  23. Nothing New (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  24. Babe (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  28. Run (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)
  30. All Too Well (10 minute version) (Taylor’s version) (from The Vault)