Rage In Eden (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix) (RSD Black Friday 2022)



Out of stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Available From: 8am 25th of November 2022

Like their previous album, Vienna, this album was produced by Conny Plank (Neu!,
Kraftwerk) and featured the hits The Voice and The Thin Wall.

This exclusive RSD release contains the 2022 Stereo Mix of the album by award-
winning musician/ producer Steven Wilson. Taken from the recently released

deluxe edition of the album and making its vinyl debut here, it also includes a
Previously Unreleased Instrumental version of Steven Wilson’s mix of the album.
This is presented in a 5mm wide spined sleeve and pressed on 180gm clear vinyl.


  1. We Stand Alone (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  2. Rage In Eden (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  3. The Thin Wall (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  4. Stranger Within [Full Length Version] (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  5. Accent on Youth (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  6. The Ascent (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  7. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again) (Steven Wilson Stereo Mix)
  8. We Stand Alone (Instrumental )
  9. Rage In Eden (Instrumental )
  10. The Thin Wall (Instrumental )
  11. Stranger Within [Full Length Version] (Full Length Instrumental Version)
  12. Accent on Youth (Instrumental )
  13. The Ascent (Instrumental )
  14. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again) (Instrumental )