Past Lives (Bubblegum Pink Vinyl)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Luminaries from rock’s thriving post-punk, and hardcore scenes, guitarist Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance), guitarist Travis Stever (Coheed and Cambria), vocalist Anthony Green (Circa Survive), bassist Tim Payne (Thursday), and drummer Tucker Rule (Thursday/Yellowcard) have joined forces to create L.S. DUNES.

The brand-new band will release their debut album, Past Lives on 11.11.22 via Fantasy Records.

Unshackled from the expectations and aesthetics of their already successful careers, L.S. DUNES super-charge their heavy anthems with punk energy into a sound unlike anything that has come before it. From the gripping, theatrical opener “2022,” and the crunchy, frenetic earworm “Like Forever,” to the pummeling, expansive “Permanent Rebellion,” and the disarming album closer, “Sleep Cult,” Past Lives is an electrifying and emotional ride.

Past Lives was produced by Will Yip (Turnstile, Circa Survive, Quicksand) and recorded at his Studio 4 Recording in Philadelphia, PA. Going deep on issues of fearlessness, dependency, nonconformity, and impermanence, writing for the album was a collaborative effort


  1. 2022
  2. Antibodies
  3. Grey Veins
  4. Like Forever
  5. Blender
  6. Past Lives
  7. It Takes Time
  8. Bombsquad
  9. Permanant Rebellion
  10. Grifter
  11. Sleep Cult