One More Road For The Hit (RSD Black Friday 2022)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Available From: 8am 25th November 2022

released six albums under the ‘Frank Black And The Catholics’ moniker. All
recorded live and direct to two track tape, the ensuing music is some of the most
energised, raw, andessential of Frank Black’s career.’One More Road For The Hit’
is a compilation of B sides and non album tracks from across the band’s career
and acts as an essential companion piece to Demon Records’ ‘The Complete
Studio Albums’ boxset released in summer2022.Previously only available as a
digital download, the complete collection is now available on vinyl for the frst
time and features brand new artwork with photography by renowned
photographer Steve Gullick.Newly remastered from the original tapes by Phil
Kinrade at AIR Mastering and pressed on 140g clear vinyl, housed in an outer
sleeve with spot UV detailing and a printed inner sleeve.


  1. Show Me Your Tears
  2. Humboldt County Massacre
  3. Don’t Clip Your Wings
  4. Preacher’s Daughter
  5. Pan American Highway
  6. Constant Sorrow Man
  7. Pray For The Girls
  8. Valley Of Our Hope
  9. A Dab’ll Do Ya
  10. Ludwigshafen
  11. Living On Soul
  12. Angst
  13. Le Cigare Volant