Miss Flower (Red Vinyl)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 21st September 2024

Known for her ethereal voice and eclectic musical
style, Emiliana Torrini gained international
recognition with her 1999 album, ‘Love in the Time
of Science’.

Another of Torrini’s solo successes came with the
release of ‘Jungle Drum’ in 2009. The single
gained widespread acclaim and reached the top of
the charts in several European countries.

2024 sees Emiliana Torrini come back with her first
studio album in nearly ten years. The new album,
‘Miss Flower’, combines all of Emiliana’s strengths
and marks a fulminant return.


  1. Black Water
  2. Lady K
  3. Waterhole
  4. Dreamers
  5. Miss Flower
  6. Black Lion Lane
  7. Let’s Keep Dancing
  8. Love Poem
  9. The Golden Thread
  10. A Dream Through The Floorboards