Medazzaland (25th Anniversary Edition) (Neon Pink Vinyl)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


  • DURAN DURAN are celebrating the 25th Anniversary of their 9th studio album, MEDAZZALAND, with a
    special double vinyl release and CD reissue.
  • This will be the first time MEDAZZALAND is officially pressed on vinyl, and features a beautiful art booklet
    with never-before-seen imagery and photos from the era.

Released in 1997, Medazzaland was the final album of DURAN DURAN’s nearly 20 year run with EMI. An often-
overlooked gem in the DURAN DURAN catalog, it includes the standout single “Electric Barbarella” as well as “Out
Of My Mind” which was also featured in the soundtrack to the hit movie, The Saint. MEDAZZALAND features the
lineup of Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon & Warren Cuccurullo. John Taylor appears on 4 tracks.


Side A

  1. Medazzaland
  2. Big Bang Generation
  3. Electric Barbarella

Side B

  1. Out of My Mind
  2. Who Do You Think You Are?
  3. Silva Halo

Side C

  1. Be My Icon
  2. Buried in the Sand
  3. Michael You’ve Got A Lot To Answer For

Side D

  1. Midnight Sun
  2. So Long Suicide
  3. Undergoing Treatment