Preorder &

Liam Gallagher John Squire



In stock

Released in 4 days
Artists: and
Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 1st March 2024

Liam Gallagher and John Squire today announce the release of their debut self-titled album on 1 st March and
share their second single, ‘Mars To Liverpool’.
Long-term friends with a mutual admiration for each other’s work, the idea of a collaboration started when John
joined Liam on-stage at his biblical Knebworth shows. Song ideas were soon flowing, and the album took shape
with an intuitive intensity while in Los Angeles with the revered producer Greg Kurstin. He played bass
throughout the record, while drums were performed by Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms For Peace).


  1. Raise Your Hands
  2. Mars To Liverpool
  3. One Day At A Time
  4. I’m a Wheel
  5. Just Another Rainbow
  6. Love You Forever
  7. Make It Up As You Go Along
  8. You're Not The Only One
  9. I’m So Bored
  10. Mother Nature's Song