Kylie [Remastered – 35th Anniversary Edition] (Neon Pink Vinyl)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 24th November 2023

Kylie Minogue’s classic pop debut, Kylie, was originally released on 4 July 1988 and is the first of four albums she
recorded with the production powerhouse, Stock Aitken & Waterman. Released on the PWL and Mushroom
labels, the album spawned six singles including ‘Got To Be Certain’, ‘The Loco-Motion’ and the global smash hit ‘I
Should Be So Lucky’. A huge commercial success, the record peaked at Number 1 in the UK for six weeks and
became the fifth highest-selling album of the decade. It has sold over five million copies worldwide.
This newly remastered LP reissue celebrates the debut album’s 35th Anniversary and is pressed on Neon Pink
vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.
Kylie’s glittering career has seen her amass sales of over 80 million records worldwide, five billion streams and
eight UK No. 1 albums. Her multiple awards include three BRIT awards, two MTV awards and a Grammy, and she
is the only female artist to score a No. 1 album in five consecutive decades in the UK. In so many ways she stands
alone in the pop arena – a superstar artist whose constant reinventions and explorations keep her firmly rooted
in the present while defining and celebrating much of our collective past.


Side A

  1. I Should Be So Lucky
  2. The Loco-motion
  3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  4. It’s No Secret
  5. Got To Be Certain

Side B

  1. Turn It Into Love
  2. I Miss You
  3. I’ll Still Be Loving You
  4. Look My Way
  5. Love At First Sight