International Velvet (Recycled Vinyl) (National Album Day 2023)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 14th October 2023

International Velvet is the second album by Welsh band Catatonia. It was the band’s
breakthrough, reaching number 1 in the UK Albums Chart.

This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour you receive will be randomised.


Side A

  1. Mulder and Scully
  2. Game On
  3. I Am The Mob
  4. Road Rage
  5. Johnny Come Lately
  6. Goldfish And Paracetamol

Side B

  1. International Velvet
  2. Why I Can’t Stand One Night Stands
  3. Part Of The Furniture
  4. Don’t Need The Sunshine
  5. Strange Glue
  6. My Selfish Gene