Impossible Princess (Orange Colour Vinyl – RSD Stores + HMV Exclusive)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 21st October 2022

Originally released in 1997, Impossible Princess is Kylie’s sixth studio album and her second for
Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994’s Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her
PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990s trip hop, Brit-pop,
rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic
Street Preachers’ James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a
freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.
This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess, and is the first time the album has
been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.
Pressed on orange vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


Side 1

  1. Too Far
  2. Cowboy Style
  3. Some Kind Of Bliss
  4. Did It Again
  5. Breathe
  6. Say Hey

Side 2

  1. Drunk
  2. I Don’t Need Anyone
  3. Jump
  4. Limbo
  5. Through The Years
  6. Dreams