High Times: The Singles



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 2nd December 2022

Celebrating 30 years of global hits, High Times: The Singles 1992-2006 will be made available on
vinyl for the first time in 2 formats, both now including the single ‘You Give Me Something’
omitted from the original 2006 CD release.
The “standard” vinyl format includes a double heavyweight 180g black vinyl, a gatefold sleeve and
printed inner sleeves.
The deluxe edition comprises double heavyweight 180g green marbled vinyl, heavyweight
numbered slipcase with spot-glossed artwork, printed inner sleeves, 2x 12” inserts featuring the
original 2006 Dan Gennoe liner notes and brand new 2022 liner notes by Jay Kay and a limited
edition buffalo man slipmat.


Side A

  1. When You Gonna Learn?
  2. Too Young to Die
  3. Blow Your Mind
  4. Emergency on Planet Earth
  5. Space Cowboy

Side B

  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl
  3. Alright
  4. High Times
  5. Deeper Underground

Side C

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Little L
  3. Love Foolosophy
  4. Corner of the Earth
  5. You Give Me Something

Side D

  1. Feels Just Like It Should
  2. Seven Days in Sunny June
  3. (Don’t) Give Hate a Chance
  4. Runaway
  5. Radio