Grrr! Live (CD)



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 10th February 2023

The Rolling Stones celebrated their golden anniversary in 2012 & 2013 by embarking on the 50 & Counting Tour, a 30-show itinerary for North America and Europe.  On December 15, 2012, the band took the stage at Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center for the final of 4 shows in the New York area. Featuring guest spots from The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr, Lady Gaga, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen, and Mick Taylor, the concert proved to be one of the most memorable shows in the band’s history.


  1. Get Off Of My Cloud
  2. The Last Time
  3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Gimme Shelter
  6. Wild Horses
  7. I’m Going Down
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Who Do You Love?
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. One More Shot
  12. Miss You
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Band Introduction (CD & Digital only, not on LP)
  15. Before They Make Me Run
  16. Happy
  17. Midnight Rambler
  18. Start Me Up
  19. Tumbling Dice
  20. Brown Sugar
  21. Sympathy For the Devil
  22. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  23. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  24. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction