Good Feeling – Limited Edition (National album day)

Original price was: £24.00.Current price is: £10.00.


Out of stock

Genres: , ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 14th October 2022

Travis’s 1997 debut Good Feeling returns to vinyl for its 25th Anniversary this year with a special ‘Fan Thank You’ sleeve. Originally produced by Steve Lillywhite, who teased out the anthemic hooks of the group’s debut single, All I Want To Do Is Rock, and helped them craft their Top 20 breakthrough hit, More Than Us, the LP also includes the singles Happy and Tied To The 90s.


  1. All I Want To Do Is Rock
  2. U16 Girls
  3. The Line Is Fine
  4. Good Day To Die
  5. Good Feeling
  6. Midsummer Nights Dreamin’
  7. Tied To The 90’s
  8. I Love You Anyways
  9. Happy
  10. More Than Us
  11. Falling Down
  12. Funny Thing