Five Old Souls (Live)



In stock

Genres: , ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Coming to vinyl for the first time ever, Five Old Souls is a live album from the legendary Graham Parker – back at his swinging best! Recorded in Southampton on his most recent tour, it features his latest backing band The Goldtops as well as appearances from The Rumour Brass. The setlist focuses mostly on early GP & The Rumour material with a few choice cuts from recent studio album Cloud Symbols. Well into his sixth decade as a performer, Graham Parker remains both idiosyncratic and unmissable. An RSD exclusive limited to 800 copies on 12″purple vinyl.
1. Old Soul – Live
2. Things I’ve Never Said – Live
3. Back Door Love – Live
4. Band Introduction – Live
5. Hotel Chambermaid – Live
6. White Honey – Live
7. Ancient Past – Live
8. Bathtub Gin – Live
9. Lady Doctor – Live
10. Dreamin’ – Live
11. Every Saturday Nite – Live
12. You Left The Water Running – Live
13. Not If It Pleases Me – Live
14. Hold Back the Night – Live
15. Rockin’ Hawk – Live
16. Heat Treatment – Live
17. Soul Shoes – Live