As Recorded at Madison Square Garden (White Marbled Vinyl)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 6th January 2023

As Recorded At Madison Square Garden is a live album by American
singer and musician Elvis Presley, originally released in June 1972 by
RCA Records. Recorded at the Madison Square Garden Arena in New
York City on Saturday June 10, 1972, the concert and the subsequent
album were Presley’s first live concerts in the Big Apple since the 1950s.
This live album is ranked as the one of the best-selling live albums of
the 1970s. This 2LP-set is newly remastered, sourced from the original
master tapes and features the hits “Love Me Tender”, “Love Me”, “Proud
Mary”, “That’s Alright”, “Heartbreak Hotel”, “Hound Dog” & “All Shook
Up” amongst others.
As RecordedAt Madison Square Garden is available as a limited edition
of 2500 individually numbered copies on white marbled vinyl. The jacket
has a deluxe leather laminate finish and both records are housed in
printed innersleeves.


Side A

  1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey)
  2. That’s All Right
  3. Proud Mary
  4. Never Been To Spain
  5. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  6. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

Side B

  1. Polk Salad Annie
  2. Love Me
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Medley (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel
  6. Love Me Tender

Side C

  1. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  2. Introductions By Elvis
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. For The Good Times

Side D

  1. An American Trilogy
  2. Funny How Time Slips Away
  3. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  4. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  5. End Theme (Orchestra)