Anthology (Transparent Yellow Vinyl)



Out of stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 28th October 2022

Two LP best of collection including all the hits and classic album tracks from the bands 1993 breakthrough album
Garbage to their recent 2021 release No Gods No Masters.
The collection is being released on transparent yellow coloured vinyl and features brand new liner notes and a rare
recording called ‘Witness to Your Love’.
The collection will be supported by a fully comprehensive marketing campaign and social media activity across all
the bands official platforms, with possible involvement from band members.


Side A

  1. Only Happy When It Rains
  2. Queer
  3. Stupid Girl
  4. #1 Crush
  5. Push It

Side B

  1. I Think I’m Paranoid
  2. Special
  3. The World Is Not Enough
  4. Androgyny
  5. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
  6. Why Do You Love Me

Side C

  1. Bleed Like Me
  2. Witness to Your Love*
  3. Blood for Poppies
  4. Automatic Systematic Habit
  5. Empty

Side D

  1. Even Though Our Love is Doomed
  2. No Horses
  3. The Men Who Rule the World
  4. No Gods No Masters