An Ocean Full Of Islands



In stock

Genres: ,
Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 3rd February 2023

Glasgow-based 4 piece, Tide Lines, have grown their large & passionate fanbase through blistering live shows
and their trademark anthemic songs.
Their unique appeal stems from escapist lyrics mixed with driving undercurrents of drums, guitars and
Their last album, the self produced and self released ‘Eye of the Storm’, arrived in the depths of lockdown in
May 2020 yet still debuted at #12 in the Official UK Album Charts – narrowly missing the top 10.
The band, originating from the Scottish Highlands, are Robert Robertson (vocals, guitar), Alasdair Turner
(guitar), Ross Wilson (keyboards) and Fergus Munro (drums).
Sold out shows and new music see Tide Lines taking things to a new level in 2022.
This new album contains the singles Rivers in the Light and Written in the Scars


  1. Rivers in the Light
  2. These Days
  3. Any Heart in a Storm
  4. Maybe Everyone Knows
  5. Summer
  6. Small Town Living
  7. Written in the Scars
  8. Chasing the World
  9. Smiling Through the Summertime
  10. Colour Scheme
  11. Like a Soldier
  12. The Last Song