An Appointment With Mr Yeats (2022 Remaster) (Green Vinyl)



In stock

Free Shipping for orders over £50


Release Date: 2nd December 2023


Side A

  1. The Hosting Of The Shee
  2. Song Of Wandering Aengus
  3. News For The Delphic Oracle
  4. A Full Moon In March
  5. Sweet Dancer

Side B

  1. White Birds
  2. The Lake Isle Of Innisfree
  3. Mad As The Mist And Snow
  4. Before The World Was Made
  5. September 1913

Side C

  1. An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
  2. Politics
  3. Let The Earth Bear Witness
  4. The Faery’s Last Song

Side D

  1. A Faery Song (We Who Are Old)
  2. The Four Ages Of Man
  3. Our Father Rosy-Cross
  4. Do Not Love Too Long
  5. The Travelling Man And The Tree
  6. News For The Delphic Oracle (Demo)